Local Lenders List – April, 2015

Posted on by admin_fletcher

Borrowing from a Lender who knows the market usually makes the process easier

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here are several Local Lenders, who our clients have had good things to say about recently:

(in no particular order)

Theri Isaacs
Vice President
BancorpSouth
850-259-4301
theri.isaacs@bxs.com

Sam Cobb
BBVA Compass
sam.cobb@bbva.com
(850) 269-6986   Office
(850) 855-1964    Mobile

Bryan S. Stone
Stone Home Loans, Inc. (offers limited review loans)
bryan@stonehomeloans.com
www.stonehomeloans.com
Toll Free – 888.567.6651
Local – 850.424.7277    or   850.290.2570
Cell –   850.598.0638

Sharon Glaze
Sharon.Glaze@regions.com
Regions Mortgage
850- 865-6526 cell  /   850-833-8146 office

Jason Hebert
jhebert@firstflbank.com
First Florida Bank – VP Mortgage Lending
Cell:   850-543-0803
Office:   850-654-6455

Sue Botelho
sbotelho@waterstonemortgage.com
Waterstone Mortgage
Cell:   850-797-7946
Office   850-362-6901 ex 1

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Emerald Coast Real Estate News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.